NETA
Main Menu
· Home

· History
· Contacts
· Premiership Tables
· Senior Tennis
· Junior Tennis
· NETA Executive
· Links
 
 
 

 
NETA
20 Pegasi Ave, Hope Valley SA 5090

Contacts

  • Association Contacts
  • Associated Club Contacts


    Association

    President Jason Todd
    Phone: 0401 559 163
    Email: jason@just4tennis.com.au
    Vice President Paul Axford
    Phone: 0439 839 956
    Secretary Manager Mrs. Joyce Buchan
    20 Pegasi Ave., Hope Valley 5090
    Phone: 8263 6760, 0466 158 329
    Email: jbuchan@neta.org.au
    Assistant Secretary & Junior Secretary Mrs. Jill Williams
    Phone: 8264 7087, 0417 845 552
    Email: jwtennis@y7mail.com
    Senior Competition Officer
    Mr Jim Ferguson
    Phone: 0411 652 704
    Email: jimferguson@hotmail.com
    Junior Competition Officer
    Brandon Oster
    Phone: 0438 006 744
    Email: brandonoster25@gmail.com
    Treasurer Mr. Brian Woodcock
    Phone: 8264 5757
    Committee Member
    Junior Score Steward
    Dianne Griguol
    Phone: 8258 9930
    Email: tgriguol@ozemail.com.au
    Committee Member Paul Axford
    Phone: 0459 839 956
    Email: georgeax@adam.com.au
    Committee Member Brandon Oster
    Phone: 0438 006 744
    Email: brandonoster25@gmail.com
    Committee Member Julie Crebbin
    Phone: 0412 829 765
    Email: crebbin@adam.com.au
    Patrons Dr. Ray Hickman
    Mr. Angus Thompson
    Mens & Ladies Score Steward Mr. Russell Grigg
    Phone: 8264 8510, 0422 888 510
    Email: rkgrigg@tpg.com.au

    Associated Clubs

    Broadview Courts: Myponga Tce. Broadview 8344 8564
    Contact: Karen Morgan: 0418 808 497
    Coach: Martin Richards 8369 1513
    Metro Men: Rowan Hearne 0407 614 747
    Metro Women: Amelia Boylan 0425 887 007
    Delegate - Fridays: Michelle Rus 0402 312 509, mrus13@icloud.com
    Delegate - Saturdays: Klinton Devenish 0417 815 541, Klinton.devenish@fultonhogan.com.au
    Delegate - saturdays: Evelyn Richards, evelyn@mrtennis.com.au
    Delegate - Orange Ball: Martin Richards 0412 099 030 martin@mrtennis.com.au
    http://www.tennissa.com.au/Broadview Tennis Club
    Clearview Courts: St Albans Reserve, Chester Avenue, Clearview
    Contact: Jim Lisk -8297 4061
    Contact: Alison Stuart - 8251 2274, keithstuart1@bigpond.com
    Club Coach: Bill Mayasi - 7230 4806 (0416 355 326)
    Delegate - Juniors: Jane Arbon, 0407 811 312, stuartarbon@optusnet.com.au

    Collingrove Courts: Collingrove Ave, Broadview 8344 7780
    President: Michael Turner - michael.turner@trca.com.au
    Secretary: Jessica Dunstan - 0409 622 909, Jessica.Dunstan@heartfoundation.org.au
    Seniors: Laurie Bray - 0403 863 275
    Metro League: Matthew Teivans - 0430 879 489 Juniors: Matthew Teivans - 0430 879 489, adelaidetennisacademy@gmail.com
    Enfield Courts: Branson Reserve, Clearview 8162 9232
    Contact: Adam Kauschke 0434 912 039
    Metro League: Brandon Oster 0438 006 744
    Delegate - Juniors: Ryan Oster 0423 938 012, ryano135@hotmail.com
    Delegate - Senior Men: Brandon Oster 0438 006 744
    Delegate - Senior Ladies: Sharon Beck, astl@adam.com.au
    Golden Grove Courts: Tilley Recreation Park, Yatala Vale and Hancock Roads
    Junior Co-Ordinator - Nichole Eshmade, 0466 113 893, juniors@ggtc.org.au
    Orange Ball: Ivana Draskovic 0402 256 527, orangeball.comp@ggtc.org.au
    Mens Club Captain: Craig Mousley 0412 262 006, senior.men@ggtc.org.au
    Ladies Club Captain: Simon Eshmade, 0421 042 372, senior.ladies@ggtc.org.au
    Club Coach: Craig Mousley, 0412 262 006, coaching@ggtc.org.au
    Club President: Craig Mousley, 0412 262 006, president@ggtc.org.au
    Club Secretary: Lynda Perkins, 0409 991 963, secretary@ggtc.org.au
    Greenacres Courts: Greenacres Reserve, Manoora St Greenacres
    Contact: Ken Francis 8261 6870, 0431 050 281
    kenfrancis13@bigpond.com
    Hope Valley Courts: Leeds Ave (and Valley Road),Hope Valley
    Contact: Jill Marchant - 0403 530 920
    Contact for HV St Agnes teams: Lyndon Harris 0414 826 383
    Delegate - Juniors: Julie Crebbin 0412 829 765, hopevalleytennis@gmail.com
    Delegate - Orange Ball: Josh Crowe, 0403 789 157, croweyrocks@hotmail.com
    Kilburn Community Courts: Blair Athol Reserve, Lionel Avenue, Blair Athol 8260 3490
    Contact: Sandy Dunn 0421 272 281
    Modbury Courts: 26 Ashley Ave. Ridgehaven
    Contact: Marek Carls 8264 9697/0411 826 879
    Coach and Juniors: Gavin Pfitzner 0438 837 969, gavfitzy@aapt.net.au
    One Tree Hill Courts: McGilp Ave, One Tree Hill,
    Contact: 0415 399 658
    Garry Evans 0415 399 658, 0419 861 906
    Delegate - Juniors: Leanne Voight, 0414 718 501
    Para Hills Courts: Liberman Road Para Hills 8281 3295
    Contact: Cynthia Henderson 8258 8759, 0407 397 708
    stevohendo@bigpond.com.au
    Juniors: John Warnock, 0422 761 079, johnwb1@live.com.au
    Playford Courts: Bicentenial Tennis Centre, Oldham & Marks Rd, Elizabeth Vale 8252 3511
    Contact: Peter Vandeleur, 0409 856 857,
    Email: SA Tennis Academy
    Juniors: Carolyn Vandeleur 0434 003 695
    Pooraka Courts: Main North Road, Pooraka
    Contact: Lyn Spiller 0408 035 882
    Delegate - Juniors: Graham Starkey 0414 457 285, gstarkey56@gmail.com
    Prospect Courts: Wilcox Avenue, Prospect
    Contact: Jim Ferguson 0411 652 704
    Contact: Dylan Lo 0407 509 425
    Delegate - Juniors: Theodora Kotsiou 0478 411 589, info@tktenniscoaching.com
    Senior Mens - Peter Civitillo - 0439 813 760
    Senior Ladies -
    Salisbury Courts:(Seniors) Happy Home Reserve, Waterloo Corner Rd, Salisbury North
    Contact: Stephen Alderman: 0418 824 757
    Juniors: Brian Menadue, 0406 145 578, brimen@chariot.net.au
    Tea Tree Gully Courts: Banksia Park Sporting Complex, Elizabeth Street, Banksia Park 8396 5958
    Contact:Sue Devine 0408 171 346
    Contact: Mark Ledan - 0433 761 983
    Metro League +_ Orange Ball: Jason Todd 0404 559 163
    Delegate - Juniors: Paul Crisanti 0431 182 600, paulcrisanti@hotmail.com
    The Grove Courts:Bicentennial Tennis Centre, Cnr of Oldham & Marks Road, Elizabeth Vale
    Contact: Gloria Dennis: 0423 197 166, rogloden@bigpond.net.au
    Juniors: Dean Gallagher: 0419 249 971, walrus483@gmail.com
    Trinity Courts:Trinity College, Greening Drive Evanston Park
    Contact: Carolyn Vandeleur, 0434 003 695, carolynv74@outlook.com
    Juniors: Playing under Salisbury Club banner as Salisbury/Trinity
    Valley View Courts: Elizabeth St, Valley View
    Contact: Aaron Griffiths, 0431 414 939
    agriffiths89@outlook.com
    Juniors - Fridays: Tim Pfeiffer, 0425 855 190, tpandtmp@bigpond.com
    Juniors - Saturdays: Jim Zissopoulos, 0428 834 073, jzpm@ozemail.com.au
    Juniors - Orange Ball: Michael Pfeiffer, 0405 770 362